Insights2024-03-08T13:42:07+01:00

The latest insights

Stay up to date with the latest trends and developments: With atares Insights, we offer you detailed insights into a wide range of topics. Or sign up for our newsletter and receive the most important news and insights directly in your inbox.

Atares Deal Stats

The atares Deal Stats are interactive platforms that provide you with valuable information and analysis on the latest deals and developments in the technology sector.

Property Technology (PropTech)

2024-01-18T11:15:07+01:007. November 2023|

PropTech, short for property technology, refers to digital tools and innovations that improve and modernize the real estate business.

Supply Chain Technology (SCT)

2024-01-18T11:15:25+01:007. November 2023|

Supply Chain Tech comprises digital tools and solutions that make the end-to-end processes of procurement, production and delivery more efficient.

Atares Publications

Atares publications are our special issues that present in-depth analysis of specific verticals in the technology sector. Get detailed insights into market analysis, players, M&A deals and valuations, and immerse yourself in the in-depth world of the technology industry.

Property Technology

2024-04-10T10:24:50+02:0021. March 2024|

PropTech, short for property technology, refers to digital tools and innovations that improve and modernize the real estate business. This includes technologies such as data analysis, smart home solutions and online platforms for property management.

Supply Chain Tech

2024-04-10T10:29:17+02:007. March 2024|

Supply chain technology (SCT) is a key success factor for companies where supply chains and time-critical value creation processes are of high importance.

HR Tech (Human Resources Technology)

2024-04-10T10:20:13+02:0023. February 2024|

HR Tech, short for Human Resources Technology, offers solutions for almost all HR challenges and their intelligent use is becoming a decisive competitive advantage for companies.

About atares

atares is the digital M&A boutique for technology-driven midcap companies in Germany and sees itself as a pioneer for the digitalization of the M&A industry. Founded in 2001, atares has advised more than 200 transactions in more than 20 years. The focus is on transaction volumes between EUR 10 and 100 million of mostly owner-managed companies. Since November 2023, the company formerly known as Proventis Partners, Munich, has been operating under the new company name atares GmbH. Atares has long-standing personal contacts with corporate and Private Equity investors and M&A advisors in Europe, North and South America and Asia. Highly specialized expertise for the market, empathy for people and passion make atares a sought-after M&A partner for the tech champions of tomorrow. More than 20 employees at atares in Munich and Düsseldorf manage their projects via the in-house developed digital M&A dealfloor (dealfloor.co) – for value-adding, efficient transactions with the best user experience.

Go to Top

Insights2024-03-08T13:33:32+01:00

Die neuesten Insights

Bleiben Sie über aktuelle Trends und Entwicklungen auf dem Laufenden: Mit den atares Insights bieten wir Ihnen detaillierte Einblicke in die unterschiedlichsten Themengebiete. Oder melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an und bekommen Sie die wichtigsten Nachrichten und Einblicke direkt in Ihren Posteingang.

Atares Deal Stats

Die atares Deal Stats sind interaktive Plattformen, die Ihnen wertvolle Informationen und Analysen zu den jüngsten Deals und Entwicklungen im  Technologiesektor liefern.

Property Technology (PropTech)

2024-02-16T11:49:58+01:007. November 2023|

PropTech, kurz für Property Technology, bezieht sich auf digitale Tools und Innovationen, die das Immobiliengeschäft verbessern und modernisieren.

Supply Chain Technology (SCT)

2024-02-16T11:50:57+01:007. November 2023|

Supply Chain Tech umfasst digitale Tools und Lösungen, die die End-to-End-Prozesse der Beschaffung, Produktion und Lieferung effizienter gestalten.

Atares Publikationen

Atares Publikationen sind unsere Sonderausageben, die eingehende Analysen spezifischer Vertikaler im Technologiesektor präsentieren. Erhalten Sie detaillierte Einblicke in Marktanalysen, Players, M&A-Deals und Bewertungen, und tauchen Sie ein in die fundierte Welt der Technologiebranche.

Property Technology

2024-04-10T10:24:16+02:0021. März 2024|

PropTech, kurz für Property Technology, bezieht sich auf digitale Tools und Innovationen, die das Immobiliengeschäft verbessern und modernisieren. Dazu gehören Technologien wie Datenanalyse, Smart Home-Lösungen und Online-Plattformen für die Immobilienverwaltung

Supply Chain Tech

2024-04-10T10:29:01+02:007. März 2024|

Supply Chain Technology ist ein digitaler Erfolgsfaktor für Unternehmen, bei denen Lieferketten und zeitkritische Wertschöpfungsprozesse einen hohen Stellenwert haben.

HR Tech (Human Resources Technology)

2024-04-10T10:21:00+02:0023. Februar 2024|

HR Tech, kurz für Human Resources Technology, bietet Lösungen für nahezu alle HR-Herausforderungen und deren intelligenter Einsatz wird zum entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil für Unternehmen.

Über atares

atares ist die digitale M&A-Manufaktur für technologiegetriebene MidCap-Unternehmen in Deutschland und versteht sich als Vorreiter für die Digitalisierung der M&A-Branche. Gegründet 2001 hat atares in mehr als 20 Jahren über 200 Transaktionen begleitet. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf Transaktionsvolumina zwischen 10 und 100 Mio. EUR von zumeist inhabergeführten Unternehmen. Seit November 2023 firmiert das ehemals unter Proventis Partners, München, bekannte Unternehmen unter dem neuen Firmennamen atares GmbH. Atares verfügt über langjährige persönliche Kontakte zu Strategen, Private Equity Investoren und M&A-Beratungen in Europa, Nord- und Südamerika und Asien. Hochspezialisierte Expertise für den Markt, Einfühlungsvermögen für die Menschen und Leidenschaft für die Sache machen atares zum gefragten M&A-Partner für die Tech-Champions von morgen. Über 20 Mitarbeitenden bei atares in München und Düsseldorf steuern die Projekte über den eigenentwickelten, digitalen M&A dealfloor (dealfloor.co) – für wertschöpfende, effiziente Transaktionen mit bester User Experience.  Weitere Informationen unter: www.atares.team

Nach oben